Board Members

The Lincoln Public Library Board is composed of seven community members and two Town Councillors appointed by and accountable to the Town of Lincoln Council. Library Board members serve a four-year term that corresponds with that of Council.

Board members’ duties include establishing committees, setting library policies, managing finances, planning and ensuring that library operations are conducted in accordance with the Ontario Public Libraries Act, its regulations, and other relevant legislation.

Chair: John Kralt
Vice Chair: Donna Burton
Donna Edwards
Councillor J.D. Pachereva
Leah Padfield
John Ripley
Councillor Adam Russell
Jennifer Thiessen
Noel Walker